contact
 
 
Phone: Linnea Blomgren, 070 576 00 61
 
–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
 
Linnea Blomgrenneaform@yahoo.se
Sonja Ekmansonja@sonjaekman.se
Maria Hartikainenhartikainen.m@gmail.com
Irina Myinfo@irinamy.se
Pernilla Norrman: info@pernillanorrman.se
Jonas Roothjonas@jonasrooth.com
Eva Zethraeusevazethraeus@yahoo.se
 
 
Swedish material makers operates as an registered association, no SE802455-6493